top of page

What will this blog be about?

Of course, this blog will be about Outpost On Syrinx. Also, it may cover thoughts on creativity, development progress and game development in general, the Indie game industry, synergy between music and games (and procedural music), my general thoughts on random stuff that relates somewhat to Outpost.


With the game, I want to present a positive, hopeful view of humanity's future, an alternative to the ominous present and near-future we are dealing with currently as a species. Hopefully this blog will reflect some of that positivism contained within Outpost On Syrinx.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

State of the game - June 2019

When I started the project, I estimated that it would take about five 'person years' to complete the game, and right now I'm a little over two years into it. So, the game is about half-way done at thi

bottom of page